Calendar

Club Calendar

DateEvent
Mon 07-Jan 19Allegro Tournament (15 min) 6 Rds
Mon 14-Jan 19Handicap Blitz Tournament
Mon 21-Jan 19Allegro Tournament (15 min) 6 Rds
Mon 28-Jan 19PH Aus Day Blitz Tournament (10min) 9 Rds
Mon 04-Feb 19Allegro Tournament (15 min) 6 Rds
Mon 11-Feb 19Simul by IM Gary Lane
Mon 18-Feb 19Autumn Swiss Rd 1 (FIDE & ACF rated) 60min+30sec
Mon 25-Feb 19Autumn Swiss Rd 2 (FIDE & ACF rated)
Mon 04-Mar 19Autumn Swiss Rd 3 (FIDE & ACF rated)
Mon 11-Mar 19Autumn Swiss Rd 4 (FIDE & ACF rated)
Mon 18-Mar 19Autumn Swiss Rd 5 (FIDE & ACF rated)
Mon 25-Mar 19Autumn Swiss Rd 6 (FIDE & ACF rated)
Mon 01-Apr 19Autumn Swiss Rd 7 (FIDE & ACF rated)
Mon 08-Apr 19Allegro Tournament (15min) 6rds
Mon 15-Apr 19Winter Swiss Rd 1 (FIDE & ACF rated) 60min+30sec
Mon 22-Apr 19PH Easter Blitz Tournament (10 min) 9 Rds
Mon 29-Apr 19Winter Swiss Rd 2 (ACF rated)
Mon 06-May 19Winter Swiss Rd 3 (ACF rated)
Mon 13-May 19 Winter Swiss Rd 4 (ACF rated)
Mon 20-May 19Winter Swiss Rd 5 (ACF rated)
Mon 27-May 19Winter Swiss Rd 6 (ACF rated)
Mon 03-Jun 19Winter Swiss Rd 7 (ACF rated)
Mon 10-Jun 19PH QBW Blitz Tournament (10min) 9 Rds
Mon 17-Jun 19Rooty Hill FIDE Open Rd 1 (ACF and FIDE rated) 90min+60sec
Mon 24-Jun 19Rooty Hill FIDE Open Rd 2 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 01-Jul 19Rooty Hill FIDE Open Rd 3 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 08-Jul 19Rooty Hill FIDE Open Rd 4 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 15-Jul 19Rooty Hill FIDE Open Rd 5 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 22-Jul 19Rooty Hill FIDE Open Rd 6 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 29-Jul 19Rooty Hill FIDE Open Rd 7 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 05-Aug 19Rooty Hill FIDE Open Rd 8 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 12-Aug 19Rooty Hill FIDE Open Rd 9 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon-19-Aug 19Club Rapid Chess Championship Rd 1-3 (FIDE & ACF rated) 20min+10sec
Mon 26-Aug 19Club Rapid Championship Rd 4-6 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 02-Sep 19Club Rapid Championship Rd 7-9 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 09-Sep 19Club Championships Rd 1 (FIDE & ACF rated) 90min+30sec
Mon 16-Sep 19Rooty Hill Club Championships Rd 2 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 23-Sep 19Rooty Hill Club Championships Rd 3 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 30-Sep 19Rooty Hill Club Championships Rd 4 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 07 Oct 19PH Labour Day Rooty Hill Open Blitz 5min
Mon 14-Oct 19Rooty Hill Club Championships Rd 5 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 21-Oct 19Postponed games + Allegro (15 min) 6 Rds
Mon 28-Oct 19Rooty Hill Club Championships Rd 6 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 04-Nov 19Rooty Hill Club Championships Rd 7 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 11-Nov 19Rooty Hill Club Championships Rd 8 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 18-Nov 19Postponed games + Allegro (15 min) 6 Rds
Mon 25-Nov 19Rooty Hill Club Championships Rd 9 (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 02-Dec 19Allegro Tournament (15min) 6rds
Mon 09-Dec 19Blitz Tournament (10 min) 9 Rds
Mon 16-Dec 19Rooty Hill Club AGM/Presentation-Club Awards/Blitz Championship (ACF and FIDE rated)
Mon 23-Dec 19No Chess
Mon 30 Dec 198No Chess